Student Related Services

Speech Therapist

Sylvia Moore
Email:: smoore@lexcs.org

Physical Therapist

Karen Dell
Email: kdell@lexcs.org

Alicia Standish
Email: astandish@lexcs.org

Occupational Therapist

Ericka Spencer
Email: espencer@lexcs.org

Pat Poston
Email: pposton@lexcs.org

Wendy Gleason
Email: wgleason@lexcs.org