Teacher Assistants


Mr. Luis Leon Contreras 
Email: lleoncontreras@lexcs.org

Ms. Pamela Crump
Email: pcrump@lexcs.org

Mr. Miguel Friday
Email: mfriday@lexcs.org

Ms. Stephanie Gobble
Email: sgobble@lexcs.org

Mrs. Julie Koontz
Email: jkoontz@lexcs.org


Ms. Lisa Page

Mrs. Tammy Peoples
Email: tpeoples@lexcs.org

Ms. Janine Rankin
Email: jrankin@lexcs.org

Mrs. Christy Strickland
Email: cstrickland@lexcs.org

Mrs. Susan Vanzant
Email: svanzant@lexcs.org