Teacher Assistants


Ms. Angela Anderson
Email: aanderson@lexcs.org

Mr. Luis Leon Contreras 
Email: lleoncontreras@lexcs.org

Ms. Pamela Crump
Email: pcrump@lexcs.org

Mrs. April Gray
Email: agray@lexcs.org

Mrs. Lesa Page
Email: lpage@lexcs.org

Mrs. Tammy Peoples
Email: tpeoples@lexcs.org

Ms. Janine Rankin
Email: jrankin@lexcs.org

Mrs. Christy Strickland
Email: cstrickland@lexcs.org

Mrs. Susan Vanzant
Email: svanzant@lexcs.org

Mrs. Sandy Yarborough
Email: syarborough@lexcs.org